From Kate’s Corner!

book-free

Hello from DC!

First – thanks to all the supporters who voted for me during the Kindle Scout competition for A Man’s World.  While the book did not win the competition, it was on the hot and trending list for a couple days.  It will be available for release it on May 5th.

As a special thank you, I’m releasing my first book for FREE on my website.  You will be able to download copy of A Long Journey – The Adventure Begins directly from www.kemerchant.com in Kindle, Nook, or PDF formats. My series will also be bundled for the first time to be release in a box set this week, so check it out after reading Book 1.

My friend N.M. Throne is also getting close to her release date and I know her novel “The World of Magic” is going to be phenomenal! As soon as I have more information, more will follow.

Until then see you in the book store!

Leave a comment